Tags

, , ,

Lazy morning with breakfast in front of the TV and two episopdes of Game of Thrones.

Bye bye dinner together with J & F

Bye bye dinner together with J & F

Some sushi before dinner

Some sushi before dinner

Beautiful coffee glass

Beautiful coffee glass

The gang at The Pier

The gang at The Pier

At around 1 o’clock, me, Jossan and Feliks went to the beach. I, for my last swim, buhu, and J & F for their first. Did some tanning, swimming and frisbeeing. Nice!

Strolled back home, showered and dressed and then we went back to The Pier again (at the beach) to have the Bye bye dinner for Jossan and Feliks. We had sushi as a starter. I do not like sushi but I am trying to like it but sushi is just tempting to my eyes and not my mouth. 😦 Me and Feliks had crab for entrée, OMG, so much food and it was so very good. Loved it! The white wine was great as well.

Looked at another Game of thrones episope in the evening. So exciting!

