Tags

, ,

Today Jörgen and Robin took off early in the morning and went to a military museum, BIG surprice (I am so greatful that I don’t have to go). Jossan and me had a relaxed morning and around 10.30 we went to Hendrickx Belgian Coffee Shop (i think that was the name). There we had coffee and a Croque Monsieur each, mine = glutenfree. Also had a glutenfree white choklate muffin. Kind of dry, but I liked it anyway. As Jossan said: You get to eat such things so seldom so you are grateful every time they have something glutenfree. And that is SO true.

Then we found a SPA Salon and went there to have Swedish massage. Didn’t have a groupon for that so the price was the ordinary one, 93$ each. Always nice to have a massage. The masseuse found two lumps that she wanted me to get examined by a doctor. 😦 I’ll do it!

We had pizza in the evening, queueing for about 45 minutes this time. Robin had their special Deep dish pizza, OMG, so much cheese, must have been at least 10000 calories in there. They had glutenfree pizza there, so I was VERY happy. I had an Aperol spritz to the pizza, tasted perfect.

Late in the evening I went to bed and the rest of the family went to the airport to pick up Feliks. So now we are a family of five for a short time.

American Girl, the doll EVERY American girl, 10 years old and younger, either already owns or has on her wish list. They are everywhere!

American Girl, the doll EVERY American girl, 10 years old and younger, either already owns or has on her wish list. They are everywhere!

American girl, the phenomena
If you haven’t already heard, you will hear about it, see it, experience it when you get to the United States, the American Girl phenomena. Everyone has them or want them. They are all over the place, stuck under the arm of each little girl in America. 🙂 Actually, I am thinking of buying one myself, although I am a LITTLE bit too old! 😉

