Tags

, , , , , ,

Since we have just been dealing with cars this last few days in St Louis, we had to do/see/visit everything in one day.

The Budweiser brewery in St Louis

The Budweiser brewery in St Louis

Glutenfree beer at Budweiser

Glutenfree beer at Budweiser

The Arch in downtown St Louis

The Arch in downtown St Louis

View of St Louis from under The Arch

View of St Louis from under The Arch

The Bead Bug Lady store

The Bead Bug Lady store

The Muny - North Americas largest outdoor theater

The Muny – North Americas largest outdoor theater

Budweiser brewary
We went to the Budweiser Brewary, a very exciting tour, I can gladely recommend it to you all. What a place, just great…and very interesting as well. Took the 10$ tour and got to taste four different beers. Mmmmmmm all very good, except for maybe the glutenfree beer, it tasted kond of odd. And we also got to look at all the horses, so big and sooooo beautiful!!

Downtown to The Arch
I have to confess, I hadn’t heard about The Arch before. Now I have heard about it, I have seen it and I have photographed it. BUT…I do not have the T-shirt!! 😉 Impressive land mark designed by a man from our neighbour country, nice.

Quick visit to Paradise
In the late afternoon Jörgen gave me a ride to Bead Bug Lady. She had 30% off everything in the store today, so it was the right day to come. So much beautiful thing there, could have bought everything but fortunatly Jörgen was in the car waiting for me so I just had to rush through the store really quick (acc. to me, not acc. to Jörgen). 🙂

Grease at The Muny
In the evening we went to The Muny, North Americas largest outdoor theater as we actually got tickets to Grease, on the premiere day. Me and Jossan loved it, Robin liked it and Jörgen had rather gone to a military museum, OMG, what kind of priorities does this man have!!!??! 😉

