Tags

, , , ,

The breakfast was crazy this morning, Mary Kays all över the place. All dressed up, chatting, wiiiiii-ing and ohhhhhh-ing! There were houndreds of them. Besides Jörgen there might have been five or six more men in the area, no more than that!! Hahaha, women overflow! Finally Jossan found us a table so we could sit down and enjoy the breakfast. The scrambled eggs were delicious!

Time for lash extension
11.45AM me and Jossan went to Lash RX, Jossan for a refill and me for a Mascara Look Treatment. First time experience! Exciting! Found a great price on Groupons, 89 dollars. $55 for Jossans refill (no Groupon price for that). Was kind of worried about laying with my eyes closed for 1h and also the GLUE!? What if my lower and upper lashes get stuck to eachother, I wont be able to open my eyes for weeks!! OMG, scaaaary!! OR… I will just have gorgious lashes afterwords, blink, blink. 😉

Eye lash extension at Lash RX

Eye lash extension at Lash RX

Monsieur Andersson at the Cactus Taco restaurant

Monsieur Andersson at the Cactus Taco restaurant

Glutenfree and so very good

Glutenfree and so very good

The girl that made our extensions were very nice and did a great job. I am so happy with my beautyful lashes, my worries was totally unnecessary.

Iron Cactus, a restaurang with a glutenfree menu
In the afternoon Robin and Jossan went to Six Flags. I am glad that I didn’t follow, the heat would have destroyed my good temper. 🙂

Monsieur and me went to a mexican restaurant in the afternoon, Iron Cactus. Great place with great food. AND a glutenfree menu, YES!! We had a soft taco made by corn, filled with grilled shrimps, avocade, red peppers, chercil of course (the mexican restaurants here put chervil on EVERYTHING) and some more stuff. It was heavanly. And to that we added a bottle of sparklong chardonney. What a great meal.

R & J came home in the evening, the trip home took a looooong time, there had been an accident on the road so it was jamed. They were glad, had had the time to go through nearly all the rides at Six Flags. I think it was a good idea not to visit at the weekend. 🙂

